Master P Releases the COVER ART to his Upcoming Album, featuring his super group of No Limit Soldiers called “MONEY MAFIA – WE ALL WE GOT”. An album with over 21+ records that rides from start to finish with an up to date sound with beats by super producer “BlacknMild”, Plus its featuring the veteran street lyrics of “Master P” and New Artist spitting like “ACE B”, “Young Junne” and More. Check out the cover art by No Limit’s @Hitmayne4Hire who’s been directing Master P’s Covers for years and keeping tru to the No Limit signature look that been an Icon of Hiphop Mixtape Covers/Albums for more than a decade now. The Album will be available on Itunes, Google Play and Livemixtapes on Jan.05.2015


Master P is Also Set To Release a New Studio Album This Year “ICE CREAM MAN 2” filled with street anthems that will instantly make it another MASTER P Classic, Set To Release Early 2015 along side a Bio Movie later that year.

For More “Master P & No Limit”